من نحن

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
سجلت إضافة مدينة تشانغشا ، مقاطعة هونان. CHINA
نوع العمل منتجاتنا الرئيسية-تبريد برج وتكييف مركزي
الرئيسية السوق جنوب شرق آسيا وجنوب آسيا
علامة تجارية YUANHENG
عدد الموظفين 455
المبيعات السنوية 20 مليون رنمينبي
أنشئت في عام 2005-12-08

هونان Yuanheng التكنولوجيا المحدودة (هنا في بعد الإشارة إلى YUANHENG)تأسست في كانون الأول / ديسمبر عام 2005. YUANHENGهي علامة تجارية مشهورة في الصين ، متخصصة في الابتكار التكنولوجي والتصنيع والتسويق وخدمة برج التبريد والتكييف المركزي.


التمسك استراتيجية التنمية من "المنحى نحو الابتكار ، إنشاء الجودة ، والمنفعة المتبادلة والمشاركة المتبادلة" ، وتعاونت مع جامعة تسينغهوا ، جامعة هونان. أنشأت YUANHENG فريق البحث والتطوير من الدرجة الأولى ، وبرج تبريد من الدرجة الأولى ومعمل تكييف الهواء المركزي. الآن YUANHENG تمتلك 35 براءة اختراع.


YUANHENGنظام إدارة الجودة هو ISO 9001: 2008 ,نظام إدارة بيئي هو ISO14001.جميع المنتجات لديها حقوق الملكية الفكرية المستقلة ، خمسةسلسلة منأبراج التبريد لديها شهادات CTI. هي كذلكأيضا عضو في الرابطة الأمريكية لأبراج التبريد (CTI) ، وهو عضو في الجمعية الصينية وحدة التبريد وجمعية بحوث برج التبريد الصين.


Wقدرة سنوية تبلغ 2 ، 300 ، 000 طن تدفق مياه أبراج التبريد و 1000 وحدة من تكييف الهواء المركزي. منتجاتناتتمتع بسمعة جيدة في سوق البر الرئيسى الصينى وتصديرها إلى جنوب شرق آسيا وجنوب آسيا والشرق الأوسط وأوروبا وأفريقيا وأمريكا اللاتينية.


Yuanheng تلتزمتقديم خدمات ومنتجات فعالة وفعالة للمساعدة مع شركائنا التجاريين والمستخدمين لتحقيق أقصى قدر من رضا العملاء ونمو الأعمال.

التشاور عبر البريد
الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة

About Us

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
Registered Add Changsha city,Hunan Province.CHINA
Type of business Our main products-Cooling Tower and Central Air-conditioning
Main Market Southeast Asia, South Asia
Brand YUANHENG
Number of Employees 201-500 People
Established in 2005

Hunan Yuanheng Technology Co., Ltd (here in after referred to YUANHENG)was established in December  2005. YUANHENG is a Chinese well-known brand, specializes in technology innovation, manufacture, marketing and service of cooling tower and central air-conditioning.


Adhering to the development strategy of ' Innovation-oriented, Quality-Establishment, Mutual Benefit and Mutual Sharing', cooperated with Tsinghua University, Hunan University. YUANHENG has established a first-class R&D team ,a first class cooling tower and central air-conditioning laboratory. Now YUANHENG owns thirty five patents.


YUANHENG quality management system is ISO 9001:2008, enviromental management system is ISO14001. All products have independent intellectual property rights, five series of cooling towers have the CTI certificates. We are also a member of the American Association of cooling towers (CTI), a member of Chinese Association of Refrigeration unit and China cooling tower research  Association .  


With annual capacity of 2, 300, 000 tons water flow of cooling towers and 1000 units of central air-conditioning. Our products have a good reputation in Chinese mainland market and exported to Southeast Asia, South Asia, Middle East, Europe, Africa, and Latin America.


Yuanheng adheres to provide efficient and effective service and products to assist with our  business partners and users for maximum customer satisfaction and business growth.

Mail consultation
Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.